First Post

June 14, 2008

I always thought it was…well a bit egocentric to write a blog but I have learned so much from others through their blogs that I thought it was time I had a go. My main interest these days is information architecture but I’m also into knowledge creation/management, usability and quality.

 I’ve spent most of my life in automotive quality/environment/H & S management and came to IA late in life as I got interested in online quality manuals. This led to a job in a large local government dept setting up their intranet and now I’m due to start soon at the BBC. Still pinching myself.

I’ll post again if I can think of something sensible to say…  

Leave a Reply

